top of page
  • Sue Lobo

Maximum

There are some days when you are too lazy to put an outfit together, those are seriously the times when you blindly reach out for a maxi dress and your favorite tote and call yourself a stylista!

But I have to say, because of my short frame, finding a perfect maxi dress is one mean feat because 9 out of 10 maxis are literally double my height and I am too lazy (and impatient) to get it altered at the tailor… New Look, Jane Norman are you guys listening?? I usually stick to dresses or skirts that hit the knee or well above it. However, I have a feeling I am going to develop a strong fixation on maxi dresses this summer as they are simply the easiest thing to throw on when you want to feel comfortable yet look chic. Plus it is really easy to dress it up or down by just changing your footwear. Wouldn’t you agree?

What is your go-to lazy summer style?

Outfit Details

Maxi - Debenhams

Lace Up Sandals - Forever 21

Tote - Michael Kors

Sunnies - Prada

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page